

Guitar Costello Hautamäki OZ (Fin/Swe) 10-Popeda(Fin) 82-

Popeda(Fin) 82-Hanoi Rocks(Fin) 01-03 Sleepy Sleepers(Fin) 82-84 Sensuuri(Fin) 78-81 Drums Mark Ruffneck OZ (Fin/Swe) 77-

Vocals Ape DeMartini OZ (Fin/Swe) 77Bass Jay C. Blade OZ (Fin/Swe) 10-Yö (Fin) 99-Princess Pang (Us) 87-90 OZ (Fin/Swe) 82-87 Sarcofacus (Fin) 80-81

Guitar Markku Petander OZ (Fin/Swe) 10-Popeda(Fin) 90-95, 03 Yö (Fin) 85-87, 96-00 K. P. S. (Fin) 89-90 Eve (Fin) 87-88

OZ Biography

OZ is best known in the Metal World for its 1983 "Fire In The Brain" album and the classic 1984 "Turn The Cross Upside Down" single. Totally OZ have made 5 albums and one EP and been part of several split albums. OZ music has been sold with different record companies around the world during the years. 1991 OZ was taking a break from Metal Music stage, but is now back with the new line-up and stronger and better that ever. Old OZ hard core with Ape DeMartini (Lead Vocals), Jay C. Blade (Bass and Vocals) and Mark Ruffneck (Drums) is back with new guitar players Costello Hautamäki and Markku Petander.

OZ Discography

1982	Heavy Metal Heroes	LP
1983	Fire in the Brain	LP
1984	Turn the Cross Upside Down	EP
1984	III Warning	LP
1986	Decibel Storm	LP
1991	Roll the Dice	LP



The new album will be released in spring 2011, produced by Nicke Andersson (Imperial State Electric, ex. Hellacopters, ex. Entombed). This promotion CD including 2 songs from that album and also video Dominator, directed and produced by Amir Chamdin and Johan Bååth. OZ will be touring from spring 2011.

